Where Did These Come From and What Do I Do With Them??

It’s summer time, which means bathing suit season. Which means I need to find a good suit for the girls. My GIRLS, not my daughters….remember??

My Special Kind of Crazy

This is one of my favorite pictures of the weekend:

Bathing beauties, right? Bathing beauties, right?

But this was BEFORE I cropped it in Instagram. When I first saw it my eyes almost popped out of my head….I did a double take….and when I showed it to my mom her eyes widened and she just gave a surprised, “OH!”

Here is the BEFORE picture:

The OTHER bathing beauties...though that may not be the right words... The OTHER bathing beauties…

For those of you that don’t know me….I NEVER had boobs. NEVER. It was a source of constant entertainment at the dinner table and was discussed with way too much frequency.

The Optimist (my brother):”Dude, your chest looks like a dudes.”

Me: “Dad! Tell him to stop!”

Dad: “Optimist, stop confirming that your sisters chest looks like a dudes.”

That may not have been the exact conversation, but pretty close. One time I left the top of my bathing suit at home during a school…

View original post 549 more words

One thought on “Where Did These Come From and What Do I Do With Them??

Leave a Reply

