Sweets is 4: A Memoir

Sweets is 4. Unbelieveable. I am not going to throw out the age old adage of “the time goes by so fast!” but oops, there it is.

My beautiful girl. My sweetest of Sweets. Love of my life. I could gush and gush and gush.

At birth: My heart was captured.

At 1: Those big blue eyes continuously melted my heart.

At 2: Her joyful face would make my day brighter.

At 3: Her spirit, spunk and feistiness made me laugh and kept me young! And on my toes!

Now at 4: My beautiful girl is a joy, a gift, a blessing and the light in my life.

Happy Happy Birthday, my Sweet girl. I love you to the moon and back. xoxo, Momma.

Have a great crazy day!

Leave a Reply

