Laughter is the Best Medicine

pants_display

What they say is true- laughter makes you feel better. I think there is actual scientific proof through studies and stuff. I just know that when I laugh I immediately feel better. And after a pretty grim beginning to the week, I think we could all use a good chuckle.

And today it is coming from an unlikely source- Kmart. Yep, through an AWESOME ad campaign, they have had me laughing since lunchtime yesterday. This on-line only ad has been making the rounds on Facebook and the morning TV shows and is worth the watch. I assure you, you will Ship Your Pants from laughing so hard.

Pass on to anyone you think deserves a good laugh today.

Have a great crazy day!

Leave a Reply

